Deleting route points when logged in


Forum » General Forums » Mapping

By TallPaul on 25/05/14 at 11:10am

We recently had a bug reported by John where, if you were logged in, you couldn't delete route1 points via right clicking if you were zoomed in to 1:50K, 1:25K or aerial photography.

This is now fixed.

  1. A route describes where you are intending to go, point by point. For more information click here.


WalkLakes recognises that hill walking, or walking in the mountains, is an activity with a danger of personal injury or death.
Participants in these activities should be aware of and accept these risks and be responsible for their own actions.